To refurbish, treat and protect your car or RV,

IT’S POLYSHINE INNOVATION!

You want to restore the original gloss finish of your car or RV?
automobile1

Polyshine Innovation provides permanent protection for your paint, aluminum rims, rubber, glass and leather and can be applied on interior and exterior surfaces of the automobile industry. Our company uses the same products as several large car companies including Écurie25 and Mercedes-Benz.

automobile4

Applying the most efficient and durable sealant in the market, Polyshine Innovation promises easy maintenance. This nanotechnology is an ecological product with an exceptional and long-lasting protective layer resistant to UV rays, scratches, air pollution, calcium and corrosion. Much better than any polishes or wax products, the ceramic sealant creates a real shield that guarantees a permanent protection against wear and tear and filth.

automobilerv

Benefit from our expertise to renew the gloss finish that your vehicle once had at a fraction of the cost with Polyshine Innovation and our nanotechnology.

Polyshine Innovation, a brilliant choice!

Lig Protec in the automotive industry 

Originally designed for the automotive industry, Lig Protec products are revolutionizing the car care industry. While others offer waxes or sealants to protect car surfaces that eventually will wear off, Lig Protec offers a permanent protection for paint, alloy wheels, rubber, glass and leather and is applicable to all surfaces in the car industry.

Today, Lig Protec is trusted by detailing and car care professionals around the world. Lig Protec are trusted by ecurie25 in Australia to protect their $8+ million dollar exotic Supercar Collection. Lig Protec is also the official Paint Protection for Carlsson Cars, tuners for Mercedes-Benz.

In order to achieve best results, only trained professionals apply our coatings.

The new face of coating technologies

Lig Protec and its manufacturer Nanoshine Ltd are changing the dynamics of the coating industry. The company has for years worked on industrial multifunctional protective coatings for all surfaces and strives to continuously improve their products.

In 2010 Nanoshine Ltd introduced Lig Protec – a series of products for the automotive, air and marine markets suited for surfaces such as paint, glass, alloy, fabric, leather, plastic and rubber.

What makes Lig Protec different is the cutting edge technology based on ceramic molecular compounds (nanoceramics).

The formula is world patented and it has taken ten years of research and testing to bring the product to where it is today. All formulas include SiO2.

All Lig Protec products have been tested by SGS, the world ‘s leading inspection, verification and certification entity. Lig Protec achieved the highest possible result in each test; no other automobile paint protection product to date has been officially tested. All products within Lig Protec range have been tested and certified as non-toxic.

Based on nanotechnology

The term nanotechnology means working with particles sized from 1 to 100 nanometers; engineering and manufacturing materials on the atomic or molecular level. By building a substance this way from the atom up, specific characteristics such as hardness, lightness, smoothness and heat resistance can be greatly enhanced.

What is unique about Lig Protec

  • Permanent protection
  • Super hydrophobic
  • Super high gloss
  • Chemical resistant
  • Oxidation and corrosion resistant
  • Temperature resistant
  • Anti-Graffiti
  • UV protection
  • Hardness above 9H

Lig Protec 9H

Lig Protec 9H is a permanent nanoceramic protective paint coating. Its transparent 3D matrix structure protects the paint or surface from scratches, graffiti, dirt, aging, premature oxidation, weathering, road salt, rock chips, bugs, bird droppings and even acid rain. It offers excellent scratch, thermal (1380 F), UV, oxidation, corrosion and chemical resistance. A surface that has been sealed with Lig Protec 9H stays clean for a longer period of time due to its smoothness and hydrophobic qualities. Lig Protec 9H is permanent and can only be removed using machine polish. The unique formulation of 9H has enabled it to be multi-layered which means the thickness of the coating can be increased with additional layers allowing a thicker/harder film that will increase its scratch resistance.

Lig Protec Light

The super hydrophobic and anti-graffiti effects of Lig Protec Light mean the coated surface will stay cleaner for longer as dirt and grime will not stick to it. Lig Protec Light is highly durable and leaves a high gloss surface once applied.

Nano-Polish

Nano-Polish prepares the surface prior to applying Lig Protec paint coatings. Lig Protec Nano- Polish will refine and clean the paintwork to ensure Lig Protec paint coatings can gain maximum adhesion, whilst removing any minor imperfections. It is a water-based solution with no wax, silicon or abrasive particles leaving a high gloss mirror effect.

Lig Protec – Rain, Leather, Textile, Plastic and Rubber

The Lig Protec product range suitable for surfaces such as glass, textile, leather, rubber and plastic are all super hydrophobic. Liquids bead up and can easily be wiped off. Lig Protec Plastic and Rubber are suitable for both interior and exterior.

Lig Protec Strong

Lig Protec Strong is the product used in more rough environments. It is utilized as one component coating and should be applied in one layer. Once sprayed on a surface it is comparable to 40 coats of 9H. Strong is used on boat hulls, pipes, facades, rims, oil-rigs and many other industrial surfaces and materials. It protects the surface from any harsh chemicals, dirt, UV and growth leaving surfaces with less friction. The product is resistant to graffiti, solvents, acids, bases, and chemicals.

© 2017 Polyshine Innovation. Tous droits réservés.

Pour polir, traiter et protéger votre véhicule

 La nouvelle génération de scellants

.

Notre scellant nanocéramique est le plus durable de l’industrie

Nous utilisons que des produits certifiés de l’allemagne

UNE PROTECTION GARANTIE À VIE

o.


Tableau comparatif de la nanotechnologie Liquidglass Protec

Cire grandes surfacePolymèreLiquidglass Protec
Résiste aux égratignures 

Hydrophobe 

Nettoyage 

Résiste à la chaleur 

Longévité 

Lustre

Découvrez les avantages de nos scellants nanocéramique

Polyshine Innovation offre une protection permanente pour la peinture, les jantes d’aluminium, le caoutchouc, le verre et le cuir et peut être appliquée sur les surfaces intérieures et extérieures de l’industrie automobile. Notre entreprise utilise les mêmes produits que plusieurs grandes collections de voiture, dont Écurie25 et Mercedes-Benz.

Avec l’application du scellant le plus efficace et durable sur le marché, Polyshine Innovation vous assure un entretien plus facile. D’une dureté incomparable, ce produit écologique créé à partir d’une matrice 3D forme une couche protectrice exceptionnelle et durable résistant aux rayons UV, aux égratignures, à la pollution atmosphérique, au calcium et à la corrosion. Surpassant toutes les cires et produits lustrants, le scellant céramique est un véritable bouclier qui assure une protection permanente contre l’usure et la saleté.

Profitez de l’expertise de Polyshine Innovation et de la nanotechnologie pour retrouver l’éclat d’un véhicule neuf à une fraction du coût!

Polyshine Innovation, un choix brillant!

Liquidglass Protec dans l’industrie automobile

Conçus à l’origine pour l’industrie automobile, les produits de Lig Protec représentent une véritable RÉVOLUTION de l’esthétique auto. Au moment où d’autres vous offrent des cires ou scellants qui disparaissent avec le temps, Lig Protec offre une protection permanente pour la peinture, les jantes d’aluminium, le caoutchouc, le verre et le cuir et peut être appliqué sur toutes les surfaces de l’industrie automobile.

Aujourd’hui, Lig Protec est le produit de confiance des détaillants et professionnels de l’esthétique auto à travers le monde. Lig Protec est le produit de protection officiel de plusieurs grandes collections de voiture, dont Écurie25 et Mercedes-Benz.

Afin d’assurer des résultats optimaux, seuls des professionnels peuvent appliquer ces produits.

COMMANDEZ DÈS MAINTENANT

Les nouvelles technologies de scellants

Lig Protec et le manufacturier Nanoshine ont modifié toute la dynamique entourant l’industrie des scellants. La compagnie travaille depuis des années sur des scellants pour tous les types de surfaces et améliore constamment ses produits.

En 2010, Nanoshine présente le Lig Protec, une série de produits pour les marchés de l’automobile, l’aviation et la navigation pour des surfaces telles que la peinture, l’aluminium, les tissus, le cuir, le plastique et le caoutchouc.

C’est la technologie de pointe basée sur les composés de molécules de céramique (nanocéramiques) qui rend Lig Protec si différent.

Cette formule est brevetée mondialement, après plus de 10 ans de recherche et de tests pour en arriver aux résultats actuels. Toutes les formules incluent du SiO2.

Tous les produits Lig Protec ont été testés par le SGS, l’organisme reconnu mondialement pour l’inspection, la vérification et la certification des produits. Lig Protec a obtenu les meilleurs résultats à chacun des tests; aucun autre scellant de protection n’a été testé è ce jour. Tous les produits Lig Protec ont été certifiés non toxiques.

Basé sur la nanotechnologie

La nanotechnologie est la science qui travaille avec des particules de dimensions entre 1 à 100 nanomètres, soit de concevoir des produits au niveau des atomes et des molécules. En produisant une substance à partir de l’infiniment petit, ses caractéristiques telles sa dureté, sa légèreté, sa douceur et sa résistance à la chaleur sont rehaussées.

Qu’est-ce qui rend ce produit si unique?

  • Une protection permanente
  • Très hydrophobe
  • Très brillant
  • Résiste aux produits chimiques
  • Résiste à l’oxydation et à la corrosion
  • Résiste aux hautes températures
  • Résiste aux graffitis
  • Protection UV

Lig Protec

Une protection nanocéramique pour peinture permanente. Sa matrice 3D transparente protège la peinture ou la surface des égratignures, graffitis, le vieillissement, l’oxydation prématurée, les intempéries, le calcium, la grenaille, les insectes, les fientes d’oiseaux et même les pluies acides. Il offre une excellente résistance aux égratignures, à la chaleur (1380ºF), aux rayons UV, à l’oxydation, à la corrosion et aux produits chimiques. Une surface traitée avec Lig Protec reste propre plus longtemps grâce à ses propriétés hydrophobes. Lig Protec est permanent et ne peut être enlevé qu’avec une polisseuse. La composition unique du produit peux être appliqué sur plusieurs couches pour augmenter son niveau de résistance aux égratignures en raison de son épaisseur.

Lig Protec X13

Lig Protec X13 est très hydrophobique et résiste aux graffitis, ce qui permettra à la surface traitée de demeurer propre plus longtemps puisque la saleté ne collera pas. Lig Protec X13 est très durable tout en laissant un fini très brillant une fois appliqué.

Nano-Polish

Le Nano-Polish prépare la surface avant d’appliquer le scellant à peinture Lig Protec. Il assurera un nettoyage optimal afin d’assurer une adhérence parfaite du scellant. Il est à base d’eau, sans cire, silicone ou abrasif et laisse un fini très brillant, tel un miroir.

Lig Protec – Pluie, Cuir, Tissus, Plastique et Caoutchouc.

Tous ces produits pour les différents types de surfaces sont très hydrophobes. Ces liquides perlent et peuvent être essuyés facilement. Les produits Lig Protec Plastique et Lig Protec Caoutchouc peuvent être utilisés autant pour l’intérieur que l’extérieur.

Lig Protec industriel

Lig Protec industriel est utilisé dans des conditions plus extrêmes. Une fois appliqué à la surface, une seule couche représente près de 40 couches de scellant 9H. Le produit est utilisé sur les coques de bateaux, les conduits, les façades, les jantes, les plateformes pétrolières et plusieurs types de surfaces industrielles et matériaux. Il protège la surface des produits chimiques abrasifs, de la saleté et des rayons UV tout en réduisant la friction sur la surface. Ce produit est résistant aux graffitis, solvants, acides, bases et produits chimiques.

© 2017 Polyshine Innovation. Tous droits réservés.